Contact Us

Mail Packets to:

100 Vineland Centre Drive

Suite 8

Vine Grove, KY  40175-8430

Call Us: 

Team MAT Army ROTC

Cindy.jpg
Beck.jpeg

Alan Beckwith
Recruiter
HBeckwith@goldenkeygroup.com
606-619-9405

Christine Peterson.jpg

Christine Peterson
Deputy Program Manager
CPeterson@goldenkeygroup.com
606-619-9403

Ron_Young.jpg

Ron Young
Program Manager
Ron.Young@mat-inc.net
843-986-4465

Jeffrey Kent.JPG

Jeff Kent
1st, 2nd, and 4th Bde
Jeffrey.Kent@mat-inc.net
508-735-9657

Marvin Polk.jpg

Marvin Polk
USACC Manager, 6th, and 7th Bde
Marvin.Polk@mat-inc.net
858-776-3533

c42880a061ddc66b9edff65e0871c2175572ef6aa19edb19002ce662cec2a8f5.medium.png

Richard Garey
3rd, 5th & 8th BDE Region Manager
RGarey@goldenkeygroup.com
585-705-6615

Army ROTC Instructor Recruiting